Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 4.9/5 based on 9 customer reviews
"Dr. Spencer is very focused and caring. It was relaxing and not so clinical working with him. He talked to me not above or below me."
Mar 07, 2019
From Google
"I am a big fan of this place. Talk it up all the time. I had a herniated disc in my lower back. I was not able to sit, lost muscle functions in my calves, and couldn't sleep. I thought this was what life would now be like, suck it up. I was ready for surgery. I went here as a last option. Should have been my first stop. They did physical therapy, taught me how to mitigate the pain, showed me the correct stretches, and helped me understand how to take care of my back. They know what they are doing. Trust them. Two months later the pain was completely gone. Three years later, I have had no relapses. Avoid the chiropractor and go here."
Feb 12, 2019
From Google
Jan 11, 2019
From Google
Feb 13, 2018
From Google
"Hannah was very knowledgeable, and professional. She helped me through a work injury. I would recommend her to friends and family."
Feb 12, 2018
From Google
Feb 11, 2018
From Google
"AWESOME! Worked with Kyle on a broken leg issue. When I started, after four surgeries, I was in a wheelchair, but able to "walk" on two crutches. It took four months (it was a BAD broken leg), three days a week and now I'm walking without crutches, able to maneuver up and down stairs gingerly, and bending the leg with assistance to 120 degrees. I still have strengthening and endurance work for months ahead but no longer need the regular PT. Kyle was easy to work with but rigorous, with a greatly varied regimen of exercises, constantly escalating the workout. Also worked with Hannah for a day when I started having vertigo symptoms. She taught me a maneuver to do at home so they cleared up. All staff were warm and caring and great."
Jan 05, 2018
"AWESOME! Worked with Kyle on a broken leg issue. When I started, after four surgeries, I was in a wheelchair, but able to "walk" on two crutches. It took four months (it was a BAD broken leg), three days a week and now I'm walking without crutches, able to maneuver up and down stairs gingerly, and bending the leg with assistance to 120 degrees. I still have strengthening and endurance work for months ahead but no longer need the regular PT. Kyle was easy to work with but rigorous, with a greatly varied regimen of exercises, constantly escalating the workout. Also worked with Hannah for a day when I started having vertigo symptoms. She taught me a maneuver to do at home so they cleared up. All staff were warm and caring and great."
Dec 29, 2017
From Google
"Rocky is an extremely professional, knowledgeable and personable physical therapist. The staff is very professional and helpful with insurance and flex account questions."
Dec 28, 2017
From Google
"Darrel was so knowledgeable, providing information and tailoring the exercises to my abilities as an older adult. I was extremely pleased with my progress. The staff was also helpful and friendly and I felt comfortable and welcomed."
Nov 13, 2017
From Google
"Had great service. More than helpfull with my rehab. Friendly pleasant staff. Everyone says hi and calls you by name. Couldnt ask for more from them."
Nov 13, 2017
From Google
"Kim, the receptionist,is an absolutely delightful. She always has a smile to share and is on top of all the paperwork that needs to be completed. Dr. Kristen, the physical therapist, is knowledgeable and professional. She keeps her clients on track with humor and encouragement. Dr. Taylor, the other physical therapist, is also knowledgeable and professional. Her sense of humor keeps a client working through the tough exercises."
Oct 29, 2017
From Google
"Kyle is doing a great job helping me recover after a work accident. Attention has been mostly undivided until a corporate decision requiring therapists to sometimes have two patients at once. Not a fan of that, (hence 4 stars instead of 5) but not the therapist's fault."
Oct 25, 2017
From Google
"Kyle is doing a great job helping me recover after a work accident. Attention has been mostly undivided until a corporate decision requiring therapists to sometimes have two patients at once. Not a fan of that, (hence 4 stars instead of 5) but not the therapist's fault."
Oct 25, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
From Google
"Dr. Daryl Lamprey was the best. Daughter suffered scholiosis pain and found relief with his plan. He is educated, personable, kind and professional, as is his wonderful staff."
Oct 05, 2017
From Google
"These folks really know what they're doing. Friendly, effective, and focused on relieving whatever ails you."
Jul 29, 2017
From Google
"Hannah Biere, DPT was great helping me rehab mild hip and shoulder injuries. Very smart approach to treatment grounded in fixing mobility and balance issues. The dry needling is also interesting and recommended if you have muscular trigger points."
Jun 13, 2017
From Google
"Really nice place and all the staff are so welcoming. They talk with every patient even if they are working with more than one person at a time. Pete was awesome and truly cares about his clients."
May 26, 2017
From Google
"I'm 38 and very active and went in with a shoulder issue after a referral from my doctor. I worked with Kyle and my experience was awesome. He was able to figure out my problem as being bicep tendinitis and created a plan for me which got me squared away in short order. I wish I would have went in months earlier. "
May 24, 2017
From Google
"This is the first time on having to go to PT and I was a little apprehensive on going. I can't say enough about the staff. I was able to get my appointments first thing in the morning, so I wouldn't miss much work and Frank was pleasant to see each time. I can't say enough about Kyle. He was creative in helping me with different exercises to help me. I'm a little uncoordinated and he did each exercise with me and provide picture examples along with notes that I would understand. Kyle also made himself available by email to answer questions that I had prior to our next session. I looked forward to each session, I would highly recommend him and this clinic."
May 17, 2017
"Kristen is the absolute best!! I looked forward to going to PT every week. I almost don't want to stop going to PT because I had such a great time with the ladies! Highly recommend Sport and Spine."
Apr 19, 2017
From Google
"THIS PLACE IS "AWESOME". IF YOU HAVE AN INJURY THEY CAN FIX YOU UP. I'VE TRIED OTHER CLINIC'S AND NONE OF THEM "ROCK" LIKE SPORTS AND SPINE ON THE CORNER OF MINERAL POINT AND WHITNEY WAY. THE STAFF THEIR IS SIMPLY AWESOME, AND THEIR CARE IS 10 STARS................ MY PHYSICAL THERAPIST HANNAH KNOWS HER STUFF AND HAS HELPED ME TO LEARN YHE EXERCISES SO I DON'T HAVE TO HAVE injections. THAT MEANS SO MUCH. ALL OF THE STAFF HERE ARE EXCELLENT, EVEN KYLE AND HALI AS WELL. NOW "FRANK".THEIR FRONT DESK RECEPTIONIST, INSURANCE, APPOINTMENT MAKER, ETC. IS SO ACCOMODATING WITH ALL OF THE PATIENTS. SO GREAT WITH THE PEOPLE. LOVE FRANK....."
Feb 21, 2017
From Google
"THIS PLACE IS "AWESOME". IF YOU HAVE AN INJURY THEY CAN FIX YOU UP. I'VE TRIED OTHER CLINIC'S AND NONE OF THEM "ROCK" LIKE SPORTS AND SPINE ON THE CORNER OF MINERAL POINT AND WHITNEY WAY. THE STAFF THEIR IS SIMPLY AWESOME, AND THEIR CARE IS 10 STARS................ MY PHYSICAL THERAPIST HANNAH KNOWS HER STUFF AND HAS HELPED ME TO LEARN YHE EXERCISES SO I DON'T HAVE TO HAVE injections. THAT MEANS SO MUCH. ALL OF THE STAFF HERE ARE EXCELLENT, EVEN KYLE AND HALI AS WELL. NOW "FRANK".THEIR FRONT DESK RECEPTIONIST, INSURANCE, APPOINTMENT MAKER, ETC. IS SO ACCOMODATING WITH ALL OF THE PATIENTS. SO GREAT WITH THE PEOPLE. LOVE FRANK.....๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Patient........SUE W."
Feb 21, 2017
"I've had a few treatments at Fort Sport and Spine clinic. The staff is absolutely wonderful. Trista at the front desk is friendly, professional, and informative. I worked with Pete specifically for TMJD treatment. During the consultation, he listened to every symptom I was having and I could tell he was genuine and eager to help. They were very accommodating to my schedule and follow up for additional appointments. I would absolutely recommend them!"
Feb 02, 2017
From Google
"Such an amazing place! They work very hard to get you back up and on your feet. I had both my ankle reconstructed and they helped a lot getting me back up and working out. The staff is awesome!!!"
Feb 01, 2017
From Google
"Sport and Spine was highly recommended to me. I had a severe and complicated injury that required extensive rehabilitation. The professional care I received and the mobility I regained is nothing less than amazing....definitely the team and the place to go."
Jan 28, 2017
From Google
"Very cooperative and is accommodating to people's schedules and needs."
Jan 17, 2017
From Google
"Sport & Spine has a better approach to PT than other healthcare system facilities. The therapists spend time with the patients to insure exercises are being done properly and are consistently monitoring progress for the best possible recovery."
Jan 14, 2017
From Google
"Best pt I've been to. Rocky is really awesome"
Jan 13, 2017
From Google
"It was good when I went there for the first week and half after my surgery"
Jan 13, 2017
From Google
"It's the best therapy place I've gone to"
Jan 13, 2017
From Google
"Kyle took me on time and explained things well. Very systematic approach and sent home helpful pictures with clear descriptions as I went along and at the end. I would highly recommend Kyle."
Jan 08, 2017
"The staff here is extremely kind. When I was there the treatment helped my back feel great at the time. The only thing is that my back never felt good for long. But that wasn't the physical therapists fault. I needed further testing on my back. Friendly atmosphere. Very calming. "
Dec 21, 2016
From Google
"Five star clinic and staff in all aspects. I have worked with many health professionals over the years and found this team a wonderful resource for my post-surgery rehabilitation. Office magically handled all the insurance paperwork with ease, and Kurt and his staff provided an encouraging and successful program for me in my rehab. Staff are great at listening to my personal needs and fashioning the perfect daily experience to advance my strength and rehabilitation. Wonderful people, great services, equipment and experience. Great job to all and thanks for your help."
Dec 03, 2016
"My low back pain was total diminished with the help of Kevin and his staff. Very professional and knowledgeable. Thanks!!"
Sep 09, 2016
"I have been coming to Sport & Spine for a couple of months now, for problems with my shoulders/rotators. I have definitely improved, and will most likely not have to have surgery. Kevin is knowledgeable, likeable, and makes sure i understand the hows and whys of my assigned exercises.Staff is friendly and accomodating."
May 17, 2016
"Very professional staff....clean and attractive facility. More importantly, Rocky is personable and professional. He is clearly an expert in his field, but takes time to relate to his patients and understand the unique circumstances of their respective conditions. I was having severe sciatic nerve pain and I'm seeing/feeling improvements everyday. I know Rocky participates in professional development that keeps him updated with the most recent developments in physical therapy. Highly recommended!"
Apr 26, 2016
"Assigned to me by the VA and they hit a home run. By the second visit there already was some improvement in my back. Yea Kevin Wait, Physical Therapist! A few move visits and I might quit being a complainer. Bud Life Is Good "
Dec 15, 2015
From Google
ยฉ2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.