Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 4.9/5 based on 9 customer reviews
"AWESOME! Worked with Kyle on a broken leg issue. When I started, after four surgeries, I was in a wheelchair, but able to "walk" on two crutches. It took four months (it was a BAD broken leg), three days a week and now I'm walking without crutches, able to maneuver up and down stairs gingerly, and bending the leg with assistance to 120 degrees. I still have strengthening and endurance work for months ahead but no longer need the regular PT. Kyle was easy to work with but rigorous, with a greatly varied regimen of exercises, constantly escalating the workout. Also worked with Hannah for a day when I started having vertigo symptoms. She taught me a maneuver to do at home so they cleared up. All staff were warm and caring and great."
Jan 05, 2018
"Kyle is doing a great job helping me recover after a work accident. Attention has been mostly undivided until a corporate decision requiring therapists to sometimes have two patients at once. Not a fan of that, (hence 4 stars instead of 5) but not the therapistโ€™s fault."
Oct 25, 2017
"This is the first time on having to go to PT and I was a little apprehensive on going. I can't say enough about the staff. I was able to get my appointments first thing in the morning, so I wouldn't miss much work and Frank was pleasant to see each time. I can't say enough about Kyle. He was creative in helping me with different exercises to help me. I'm a little uncoordinated and he did each exercise with me and provide picture examples along with notes that I would understand. Kyle also made himself available by email to answer questions that I had prior to our next session. I looked forward to each session, I would highly recommend him and this clinic."
May 17, 2017
"THIS PLACE IS "AWESOME". IF YOU HAVE AN INJURY THEY CAN FIX YOU UP. I'VE TRIED OTHER CLINIC'S AND NONE OF THEM "ROCK" LIKE SPORTS AND SPINE ON THE CORNER OF MINERAL POINT AND WHITNEY WAY. THE STAFF THEIR IS SIMPLY AWESOME, AND THEIR CARE IS 10 STARS................ MY PHYSICAL THERAPIST HANNAH KNOWS HER STUFF AND HAS HELPED ME TO LEARN YHE EXERCISES SO I DON'T HAVE TO HAVE injections. THAT MEANS SO MUCH. ALL OF THE STAFF HERE ARE EXCELLENT, EVEN KYLE AND HALI AS WELL. NOW "FRANK".THEIR FRONT DESK RECEPTIONIST, INSURANCE, APPOINTMENT MAKER, ETC. IS SO ACCOMODATING WITH ALL OF THE PATIENTS. SO GREAT WITH THE PEOPLE. LOVE FRANK.....๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Patient........SUE W."
Feb 21, 2017
"Kyle took me on time and explained things well. Very systematic approach and sent home helpful pictures with clear descriptions as I went along and at the end. I would highly recommend Kyle."
Jan 08, 2017
"Five star clinic and staff in all aspects. I have worked with many health professionals over the years and found this team a wonderful resource for my post-surgery rehabilitation. Office magically handled all the insurance paperwork with ease, and Kurt and his staff provided an encouraging and successful program for me in my rehab. Staff are great at listening to my personal needs and fashioning the perfect daily experience to advance my strength and rehabilitation. Wonderful people, great services, equipment and experience. Great job to all and thanks for your help."
Dec 03, 2016
"My low back pain was total diminished with the help of Kevin and his staff. Very professional and knowledgeable. Thanks!!"
Sep 09, 2016
"I have been coming to Sport & Spine for a couple of months now, for problems with my shoulders/rotators. I have definitely improved, and will most likely not have to have surgery. Kevin is knowledgeable, likeable, and makes sure i understand the hows and whys of my assigned exercises.Staff is friendly and accomodating."
May 17, 2016
"Very professional staff....clean and attractive facility. More importantly, Rocky is personable and professional. He is clearly an expert in his field, but takes time to relate to his patients and understand the unique circumstances of their respective conditions. I was having severe sciatic nerve pain and I'm seeing/feeling improvements everyday. I know Rocky participates in professional development that keeps him updated with the most recent developments in physical therapy. Highly recommended!"
Apr 26, 2016